Recent Google Reviews

We love hearing from our customers! - Please send us your story and why not upload a photo too?

Over
0
Products Installed

So Far
0
Positive Reviews & Counting
Click Here to Post Your Own Google Review !


Diamond Skylights

156 Bell Street, Heidelberg Heights

4.5 28 reviews

  • Avatar Will Costa ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    A first class experience end to end in dealing with Tom, Monique and Serge. We required a number of solar tubes to improve lighting for the upstairs bathrooms for … read more a number of townhouses in our development. The professional quoting process, thorough analysis of the site requirements and quality of the final product complimented by Tom’s vast experience in the industry makes for a great customer experience. Thanks guys. Will
  • Avatar Joseph Lanteri ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Diamond Skylights did a fantastic job! My wife was a bit sceptical about needing the skylights in the first place, and now she has completely changed her tune after … read more seeing the final result. Our kitchen and dining area fills up with much more natural light, and we don't need to use electric lights as much anymore! Furthermore the inner-lining timber work completed by Mike looks fantastic, it has become a feature of the room! Mike in particular was a star, it was easy to discuss details of the job with him at the start and as he progressed throughout. Thank you Tom, Mike and also Reuben for a fantastic job!
  • Avatar luca lupone ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Michelle's customer service was fantastic, very happy with the total price !!
  • Avatar norma hawken ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Hi Norma from Bundoora, we had a problem during the week near our Skylight & Tom came and fixed the problem, which was very much appreciated. Excellent service. … read more
  • Avatar Daniel St Clair ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently organised to have a skylight replaced at a property in Forest Hill. The guys at Diamond Skylights, Monique in particular, were fantastic to deal with. … read more Great product, well organised, competitive pricing and, most importantly, fantastic customer service!Dealing with trades etc usually fills most home owners with apprehension and worry but, thanks to Tom and the team, this process was as pain free as it gets!!
  • Avatar andy watkins ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Highly recommend this company to anyone thinking of installing a skylight. The girls in the shop were great to deal with and the men who came to the house were on … read more time and absolutely professional.The skylight is amazing! The amount of light we have now in what was a dark kitchen is just wonderful. We keep thinking we should turn the light off but the light is from the skylight.Thanks Diamond Skylights for a job really well done.Irene Watkins
  • Avatar Trish Croft ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We were extremely happy with Diamond Skylight's service from the moment we walked into the shop and spoke to the girls. We arranged a time for a quote and … read more Peter was very helpful in assisting us to make a decision. Serge came on the day and was very professional and friendly. He had the skylight installed in no time and everything was left clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend the team from Diamond Skylights to anyone looking for a skylight for their own home. Thank you to all who assisted us.
  • Avatar Anh Nguyen ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Good and professional advice and installation. All our questions were answered in details. We were impressed by the quality of service. At no point we felt that … read more they were pushing us for a sale!The end product is very good and we all love the new skylight.
  • Avatar Alexandra Alvarez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Very good service, we had one little hiccup with a motor they installed and they came straight away and fixed it, no dramas.Great Skylight. Will definitely come … read more back to these guys if need another one.And yeah, Serge was great, as was the customer service. Really impressed.
  • Avatar Katja Utzel ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We engaged Diamond Skylights last year and from the start, their communication and their work was fantastic. Every person we dealt with was polite and helpful and … read more honest - they recommended solutions fitting for us and did not try to 'up sell' us at any stage. We are enjoying more light in our house now!
  • Avatar Joel D ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very smooth process end to end. Installer was extremely professional, cleaned up the mess and the skylights look fantastic. Thank you.
  • Avatar Kaye Gellatly ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We have recently had two skylights installed in our home we would like to commend Diamond Skylights for the service we received from walking into the showroom in … read more Heidelberg to the measuring and completion of the installation. Nice to receive this kind of service with all trades people being totally profession and all round nice guys. Thanks again.
  • Avatar Paula Murray ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We have had our skylight for around a year now, so experienced a summer and winter. We are so happy with the product and the difference it has made to our kitchen, … read more I often think a light has been left on! We found the service at Diamond Skylights to be helpful, prompt and appreciated the time given to showing us the various options available to suit our budget. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for skylights.
  • Avatar stephen read ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We replaced our old skylights with Diamond Skylights, we have been very pleased with the service and the product, it has doubled the amount of natural light in our … read more kitchen. Serge was able to relocate the skylights to give a better light distribution. We were so pleased with the outcome we have another one put in our pantry. Thanks for a great product and service.
  • Avatar Adrian Phillips ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The team at Diamond Skylights and were professional and skilled in relation to my recent skylights installation. The whole team from quoting, detailed measurement, … read more carpentry, installation, plastering, to accounts were all very courteous and reliable, including being able to cope smoothly with a variation that arose in the course of the installation.
  • Avatar Rachel Brisbane ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Really good service - quickly quoted, installed and most importantly, when my kitchen was actually too bright (who would have thought this could be a problem?) it … read more was attended to professionally and quickly. I am very happy with the outcome.
  • Avatar Anne Marie Narracott ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We recently had a Solatube skylight fitted in our bathroom - it is an excellent product, we are delighted with the outcome. The service provided by Diamond skylights … read more has been first class - polite, efficient, and prompt with service. The installer was punctual and carried out the installation professionally removing all rubbish from the job. We are very happy customers! Thank you
  • Avatar Mario Mazzilli ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I bought a skylight from here great customer service.

Click Here to Post Your Own Google Review !

Default Avatar55
Jessica
Homeowner, Alphington

We’ll be in touch again next time we need a skylight, we’re very happy and will recommend you to others.

Default Avatar55
Maree
Homeowner, Craigieburn

Great job on the skylight, it brings in a lot of extra light to the area. I'm really happy with it.

Default Avatar55
Peter
Homeowner, Preston

I had the solar-tube put in on Wednesday, and it's brilliant (a pun you probably hear all the time, but its accurate!).
Just wanted to say thanks, am delighted with how my kitchen is "lifted" in what was the dark corner.

Default Avatar55
Joan
Homeowner, Pascoe Vale South

Very pleased it has made a real difference to the room. Installer was very efficient and pleasant to deal with.

Default Avatar55
Rodney
Homeowner, Wallan

Just a quick note to let you know how happy we are with are skylight, it is brilliant . Also, couldn’t be happier with the fantastic service we have received from Ken, Serg and yourself you have all been a pleasure to deal with.

Default Avatar55
Brendan White

Recently had a window and solar blind installed into ceiling. Pre-sales service and advice was excellent, including cleaning my existing lights, and the installation by Mike was great. Careful and neat installation and cleanup. Thoroughly recommend these guys. Thanks

Default Avatar55
Lesley McCrrann

I've been impressed with the service and professionalism of the whole team and am thrilled with the improvement to ventilation in upstairs rooms thanks to open-able skylights.
Thank you all - I heartily recommend you to prospective clients!

Default Avatar55
Andrea
Homeowner, Lower Plenty

Sergio has just left here and has done an amazing job. The room looks so bright. He arrived promptly and just got on with it and wow - he cleaned up as well!

Default Avatar55
Leanne
Homeowner, Briar Hill

I am really impressed with all the staff at Diamond Skylights that I have dealt with. You have always been really friendly and answered my queries so quickly and Peter’s patience and thoroughness gave me confidence to go ahead with the job. Also, Mike the chippie was absolutely outstanding – his attention to detail and the quality of his work makes him a true craftsman. The same must be said of Karl who finished the whole job off so beautifully that I’m not sure that we’ll even need to sand it! I can’t thank you all enough and I will be recommending you to anyone thinking of installing a skylight.

I wish you all the very best and thank you again for making the whole process such a pleasure.

Default Avatar55
Cam & Di

We were very happy with the service from Diamond Skylights. From the first contact at the showroom to the completion of the job, we were in good hands. We had great advice on the best way to achieve what we asked for, more light, even sun coming in, and we got it. There was very little inconvenience to the family and the guys were great. The time frame was very quick which we appreciated. I would highly recommend Diamond Skylights.

Womo User – Greenfairy

We had a Velux roof window installed in our bathroom to increase light and ventilation. We couldn't be more happy with the job done by Diamond Skylights. The workmanship and quality are outstanding and the staff are all wonderful to deal with. Nothing is too much trouble and the whole job was completed to perfection and on time. We recommend them very highly!

Default Avatar55
Gabrielle
Homeowner, Mont Albert North

Just to let you that we love our skytubes - so effective and really appreciate the install-very well done.

Default Avatar55
Warren
Homeowner, South Morang

Today we had our skylight fitted at our home.
The reason I am writing this letter is to congratulate Serge on a job well done! Not only was he very polite, fast and proficient at he job but he even wiped down the bench after completion of his work. I truly believe if we had more workers in Australia like Serge we would be much better off.

Default Avatar55
Monica
Homeowner, Warrandyte

I am so pleased with my skylight. It is even better that I thought it would be.
Your service was spot on, I have found you very easy to deal with, everything up front, no hidden charges, and would recommend your company

Default Avatar55
Deb
Homeowner, Mooroolbark

Just had Sergio come and put my skylight in my kitchen and I burst into ‘happy’ tears at the result once I walked in the room.
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you for making my kitchen AMAZING.
And thanks to Sergio who did a terrific job.

Default Avatar55
Phill
Homeowner, Craigieburn

This solar fan is a great asset and will help especially in the hot summer to take out all of the hot air in the roof.

Default Avatar55
Elizabeth
Homeowner, Balwyn

You have been fantastic, very prompt, efficient service.
Thank you to Tom and the guys who installed the skylight. Occasionally we are surprised by good service and yours has been beyond that

Default Avatar55
Ian
Homeowner (Architect) , Camberwell

I have specified your product many times in my professional capacity but had never used them myself.
It has made an enormous difference to the amount of daylight entering our apartment.

Default Avatar55
John and Jenny
Homeowner, Mitcham

We would just like to say thank you for the excellent work installing the skylight & subtube carried out by all the installers & plaster, they were all friendly, on time and completed their work professionally.

Default Avatar55
Rebecca
Homeowner, Mitcham

I just wanted to thank you for providing such fabulous customer service. Everyone I dealt with was so helpful, friendly and professional. Good service is hard to get these days so I really appreciated it when it comes my way!!
The skylight is amazing!

Default Avatar55
Dawn
Homeowner, Cottles Bridge

We are very pleased with the service we have been given regarding the installation of these skylights and the difference to our home is unbelievable. They are absolutely fabulous.

Default Avatar55
Norma

We had a problem during the week near our Skylight & Tom came and fixed our problem, great service,
Very much appreciated.

Default Avatar55
Bob and Ros
Homeowner, South Morang

Thanks for the great job installing our solar domes yesterday(the difference is amazing.

Default Avatar55
Ania

Thank you for the receipt and thank everyone I have dealt with at Diamond Skylights for an exceptional service. Couldn't be happier with the end result from the initial phone contact to installation. I just wish everything could be this seamless.

Default Avatar55
Janice
Homeowner, Montmorency

Just wanted to compliment your business on the excellent service, Serge did a really nice job on positioning and fitting both the skylights and even cleaned up after himself! It was a pleasant experience to deal with your company

Default Avatar55
Hanna
Homeowner, Fairfield

I would like to express how happy we are with the skylight that was installed on Friday.
The conduct of the installer was most impressive and so was the work that he did. He was pleasant and professional in his dealings with the 3 generations of our family who live at the premises. The carpentry work around the skylight is of the highest standard and it is beautiful to look at. And the installer did a thorough clean up, which was wonderful.

We are really pleased with the skylight

Default Avatar55
David
Homeowner, Eltham

I would like to say that we are very happy with the outcome and Serge is an outstanding workman. The quality of the work he has done is first rate He was polite, efficient and a credit to your company.

Default Avatar55
Nel
Homeowner, Healesville

Hi, thanks for the BIG improvement.

Default Avatar55
Ian & Jenny

Such great service from all at Diamond Skylights from showroom to installation
Serge was quick and very professional installing the three skylights in our home. Couldn't be happier .
Thanks to all.

Default Avatar55
Bernadette & Craig

Awesome job! Had skylights installed in the dining room. Difficult job, but done to perfection. Highly recommend them,....Thankyou

Default Avatar55
Kate

Absolutely fabulous service from start to finish. Diamond skylights took so much time answering my questions and making sure everything was perfect, they really went above and beyond. The two installers (Matt and Mike) were fabulous too - everything is finished perfectly. The result has exceeded my expectations, we couldn't be happier.
I'll be using Diamond Sylights again and would recommend them to anyone.

Default Avatar55
Marsha
Homeowner, Montmorency

I have already referred 3 friends to look at the range.

Default Avatar55
Lola

The service is fantastic from quote to end of the install. All team members are professional and simply great at what they do. The advice and products the team recommend and install are awesome. We are return customers and will keep coming back! Thank you so much for changing the quality of our lives with an abundance of natural light!

Default Avatar55
Julie Jolley

Very happy with our Velux Fixed Skylights they make such a difference.
Great customer service from girls on the front line, Rylie and Shaun installing and Tom for being very accommodating.
Highly recommend this business.

Default Avatar55
Di Walker

Thank you to Serge + lovely ladies. Can't believe the difference in our lounge since installation, keep thinking I left lights on !! Professional, friendly, helpful, highly recommend.

Default Avatar55
Robin
Homeowner, Kew

The Solatube skylights have transformed our dark kitchen into a space filled with natural light. The installation process was quick and neat, with all elements of the system being compact. Overall the skylights have exceeded our expectations, and it was a pleasure to deal with the professionalism of Diamond Skylights

Default Avatar55
James
Homeowner, East Brunswick

Just wanted to say a big THANK YOU.
We are so happy with the finished product. The boys have done a fantastic job and the Velux looks great and it’s made a huge difference to our home.

So thank you again for the speedy service and the fantastic work.
You will be highly recommended.

Default Avatar55
Ian & Jenny

Such great service from all at Diamond Skylights from showroom to installation
Serge was quick and very professional installing the three skylights in our home. Couldn't be happier .
Thanks to all.

Default Avatar55
Lisa
Homeowner, Reservoir

Just want to let you know that the Solatube Serge installed today brightens up our kitchen beautifully. Thank you!

Default Avatar55
Anne Marie
Anne Marie

Thank you very much for your efficient service. We are delighted with the product. Our installer was polite, punctual and removed all rubbish from the job.

Default Avatar55
Michael

You know how it goes. You are thinking of getting something and you want more information but you know that when you go to a showroom to get that information you are going to be given the hard sell and the expensive one is the one you want, even though you don't know it.Well, surprise surprise. I walked into Diamond Skylights expecting all of the above. I left wondering what just happened. Friendly sincere discussion. No hard sell, no "you need the one with all the bells and whistles", just expert advice and suggestions. Then, after spending the best part of half an hour there I left with the comment, "thank you for coming to see us, we hope to see you again, if and when you decide to go ahead with something " That's service you don't see a lot of these days. Thanks.

Default Avatar55
Eunice
Homeowner, Croydon

Extremely pleased with the care, professionalism & approach shown by Serge in installing our new Solatube which is radiating terrific light into an otherwise very dark part of our house. It's really astounding how much light is now coming in. Thank you all at Diamond Skylights for your care and for such a great product

Default Avatar55
Sapphire
Homeowner, Doncaster East

The Velux looks ridiculously good!! It is fantastic and has just lit up the room. Dean was truly lovely and did such a good job with the installation. He was courteous, polite, informative and even cleaned up after himself which is a rare thing these days!

Default Avatar55
Sharon
Homeowner, South Morang

The 2 Solatubes were installed this morning and look absolutely FANTASTIC!

Default Avatar55
Amanda
Homeowner, Doncaster East

The installation of our two skylights is complete and we are exceptionally happy with the results and the great service from all your staff. Thank You!

Default Avatar55
BJ
Homeowner, Ringwood East

I just wanted to send you a quick note to let you know how delighted we are with our solatube installed yesterday.

Tom was incredibly professional, patient and genuinely interested in ensuring the best outcome for us. We would highly recommend diamond skylights to our friends and family.

Default Avatar55
Michelle
Homeowner, East Ivanhoe

I love love love my new skylight. Serge was awesome and he did a great job!
Thank you so much for fitting me in so quickly.

Default Avatar55
Grace
Homeowner, Templestowe

Sergio was an absolute delight to have as an installer. Very polite, well-mannered and quick.
Customer Service together with a great product is what attracts repeat custom, I will highly recommend you into the future.

Default Avatar55
Anna

Thank you so much for installing a dimmer in our existing solar tube skylight. I'm sorry that the job was more complex than first anticipated, but thank you for being so professional about it. After our recent experience, I cannot recommend this company highly enough.

Default Avatar55
Keith
Homeowner, Whittlesea

Marie and I are writing to thank you for the prompt and efficient installation of our Solatube Daylighting System.

We have had ample time now to assess the efficiency of the solatubes on many variable days. We are certainly pleased with the results and consider that our money was well spent.
We have also received complimentary responses from both family and friends.

Please also pass on our thanks to Ken.....I guess that I expected him to 'deliver', and he certainly did !


Click Here to Post Your Own Google Review !